Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Championship Awards Ceremony Airs LIVE on MAVTV Plus


The 2021 season for the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series was one for the ages. Join us on MAVTV Plus as we celebrate first-time Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Champion, Tim McCreadie, Eibach Rookie of the Year Ricky Thornton Jr., and the rest of the series regulars at the annual awards banquet at 8:30pm ET on Friday, December 10, 2021, LIVE from Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN.

Several new teams made their names known, going down in the record book this season with several Crown Jewel event wins, a championship, and more. Don’t miss out on what drivers, teams, and sponsors have to say about this past season and their futures. Tune in online at or on the MAVTV Plus app.

About MAVTV Plus: Fans worldwide are able to access LIVE multi-camera race coverage, driver interviews, behind-the-scenes content, instant replays and more, all throughout the year. MAVTV Plus is the premier subscription-based motorsports streaming channel. It allows 24/7 access to adrenaline-pumped racing and automotive reality shows. Access content on the most popular digital media players, tablets, smartphones, smart TVs and computers! To learn more or subscribe, visit:

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series PR

Spread the love