Truck Series Rookie of The Year Update

LAT Images

Zane Smith continues to hold the top spot in the Gander Trucks Sunoco Rookie of the Year standings with 474 points and four awards.

Christian Eckes, who is sitting in second behind Smith, has five awards to his name with only 450 points.

Derek Kraus has 374 points and win awards and Tanner Gray is sitting in fourth with 315 points and one award. Raphael Lessard is fifth followed by Ty Majeski, Spencer Davis and Tate Fogleman.

Eckes has two previous starts at Gateway, Smith and Fogleman each have one. But, Kraus, Lessard, Majeski and Davis will be making their debuts on Sunday at Gateway.

Sharing is caring!