NASCAR 2019 Industry Awards

Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images

The following awards were presented on December 4, 2019, at the 2019 NASCAR Industry Awards at Ole Red in Nashville, Tennessee:

Mechanix Wear Most Valuable Pit Crew Award – No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

MOOG Problem Solver of the Year Crew Chief Award – Chris Gabehart (No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota)

Buddy Shuman Award – Denis McGlynn (President/CEO, Dover Motorsports Inc.)

American Ethanol Green Flag Restart Award – Martin Truex Jr. (No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota)

Marketing Achievement Award – Busch Beer

Busch Pole Award – Kevin Harvick (No. 4 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford)

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Sunoco Rookie of the Year – Daniel Hemric (No. 8 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet)

Sunoco Diamond Performance Award – Kyle Busch (No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota)

Goodyear Gold Car Award – Kyle Busch (No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota)

Champion Sponsor Award – Mars Inc.

Champion Crew Chief Award – Adam Stevens (No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota)


Sharing is caring!